It would be useful to know how much time we have until we're automatically logged out of Altru / any SSO software via a timer (similar to the help pull tab). This would be particularly helpful for our Guest Services team who tend to share tills. If the main user (till owner) is on break, the staff member relieving them stands the risk of being locked out of the drawer they're using. Assuming they login as themselves and open a new drawer, we would see a substantial amount of lost time when tills need to be counted and reconciled.
|Customer references||Guest Services / all staff using Altru|